Be yourself!

It’s so hard these days to not want to design what’s “in” . We all want our designs to be liked and the hottest thing on the internet, but we need to focus more on being us! Be the real you, it’s the best you! I’ll admit it does hurt a bit when my newest pattern isn’t being purchased on Etsy and isn’t being talked about like some patterns are, but not everyone will like what I design and I’m ok with that. We can’t break ourselves down because we want to fit in and that’s hard to deal with at first, but guess what? No one is a better you, than you!!!! Be true to yourself, design what you want, don’t try to fit in, you’ll only end up miserable and you’ll end up questioning everything you do, believe me I’ve been there.

Do you & don’t worry about what everyone thinks. ❤️❤️❤️

Leave a comment